Ijuswannachill

Sampler Platter

I posted this back when I fucked around on blogspot but I dont do that anymore, do I?

This is something I made basically for my own listening pleasure over the summer when I was really not feelin any new music. It plays a clip of a song that was sampled for a beat, then plays the hiphop song that samples it. I tried to blend it together nicely and it turned out really well for the most part, but at some points I get a little lazy and it shows.

I enjoyed making it and enjoy listening to it still. Its about a half hour long and keeps your attention the whole time. A lot of the sampled songs were new to me and I like them more than the rap songs! Most are pretty obvious samples but if you have a question about any of them hit me up.

Download Sampler Platter

December 20, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment